Airbus A319 – G-EZII

25,58

  

Go easy on me!

The Airbus 319-100 sporting registration G-EZII and manufacturer serial number (MSN) 2471 left the factory doors for the British airline easyJet in May 2005 and would come to be christened “Spirit of easyJet 2018, Team Tegel”. Once the entire fleet was downsized in 2021 and 23 aircraft were returned to their lessors, our G-EZII was also retired, already having been out of service since March 2020. With 156 seats on board, the plane served destinations like Copenhagen, Munich and Basel during its 15-year tenure.

We are thrilled to now be welcoming our first easyJet plane to the Aviationtag family!

Go, get yours now!

Note: Every tag is unique. Depending on the plane, tags may vary in terms of haptics, material thickness and colour. Small blemishes bear witness to the plane’s long history and are an authentic reminder of its glory days over the clouds. Small scratches, flaky paint and imperfections are totally normal and give our Aviationtags their unique charm – the charm of a vintage product crafted from upcycled materials. These quirks are not the result of the production process, they simply reflect the state of the aircraft material we use when it was extracted. The original aircraft paint of this edition is rather sensitive, so please take good care of your tag!

If you want to use it as a key-chain or bag-tag we strongly suggest to use the Aviationtag protection cover.

Airbus A319: The Airbus A319 is the second jet – chronologically speaking – in the well-known A320 family. Official work on the aircraft commenced on June 10, 1993 and its maiden flight soon followed on August 25, 1995 from Hamburg – Finkenwerder. With its fuselage length of almost 34 m, the A319 is about 3.8 m shorter than the basic A320 model, but still offers top of the range passenger comfort. With its flexible and generous seat width and extra-wide aisle, it sets new standards for passenger cabin flexibility in this segment.

Weight 0,021 kg
Manufacturer

Airbus

Aircraft Type

A319

Registration

G-EZII

Operator

Easyjet

Maße

35 x 88 mm

Material

Upcycled aircraft skin

Product Color

White

HS-Code

7616.99.90

Product Type

Schlüsselanhänger

SKU: G-EZII-White Category:
Updating…
  • No products in the cart.

Airbus A319 – G-EZII

24,95

  

Go easy on me!

Der Airbus 319-100 mit der Registrierung G-EZII und der Manufacturer‘s Serial Number (MSN) 2471 wurde im Mai 2005 an die britische Airline easyJet ausgeliefert und auf den Namen „Spirit of easyJet 2018, Team Tegel“ getauft. Nachdem im Jahr 2021 die gesamte Flotte verkleinert wurde und 23 Flugzeuge an die Leasinggeber zurück gingen, wurde auch unsere G-EZII ausgeflottet, nachdem sie bereits seit März 2020 nicht mehr im Einsatz war. Mit 156 Sitzplätzen an Bord, steuerte die Maschine in den 15 Dienstjahren Ziele wie Kopenhagen, München und Basel an.

Wir freuen uns sehr, nun unsere erste easyJet-Maschine in der Aviationtag-Familie begrüßen zu dürfen.

Jetzt schnell zuschlagen!

Hinweis: Jeder Tag ist ein Unikat. Je nach Flieger unterscheiden sie sich in ihrer Haptik, Dicke des Materials und Farbe. Kleine Unebenheiten erzählen von den vielen Jahren in den Lüften und bringen den Charakter vergangener Tage zum Ausdruck. Kleinere Kratzer, Lackabplatzungen und Unebenheiten sind völlig normal und geben dem Aviationtag seinen besonderen Charme – eben den eines Vintage Produktes aus upgecycelten Materialien. Diese Besonderheiten sind nicht durch den Produktionsprozess entstanden, sondern spiegeln den Zustand des verwendeten Flugzeugmaterials wider!

Bei der Verwendung als Schlüsselanhänger oder als Kofferanhänger empfehlen wir die Nutzung der Aviationtag Schutzhülle.

Airbus A319: Der Airbus A319 ist der Chronologie zufolge der zweite Jet der hoch erfolgreichen A320 Flugzeugfamilie. Offiziell am 10. Juni 1993 als Programm festgelegt, fand der Erstflug bereits am 25. August 1995 von Hamburg-Finkenwerder aus statt. Die A319 ist, mit ihrer Rumpflänge von knapp 34 Metern, ca. 3,8 Meter kürzer als das Basismodell A320, bietet dabei aber dennoch, wie ihre Geschwister der A320 Serie, einen besonders hohen Top of the Range Sitzkomfort an. Mit Ihrer flexiblen und großzügiger Sitzbreite und dem extra breiten Gang, setzt auch der Airbus A319 neue Standards für Anpassungsfähigkeiten der Passagierkabinen in diesem Segment.

Gewicht 0,021 kg
Hersteller

Airbus

Modell

A319

Registration

G-EZII

Airline

Easyjet

Maße

35 x 88 mm

Material

Recycelte Flugzeug Außenhaut

Produkt Farbe

Weiß

HS-Code

7616.99.90

Product Type

Keychain

Art.-Nr.: G-EZII-White Kategorie: Schlüsselworte: , , ,
Updating…
  • Es befinden sich keine Produkte im Warenkorb.