Airbus A319 – VP-BHF

27,95

  

For every VP-BHF Aviationtag sold from now on, we will donate 5€ to the UNHCR (The UN Refugee Agency) to help the Ukrainian refugees. Please read our entire statement on Social Media or here.

The Airbus A319-100 left the factory doors for the US carrier Northwest Airlines in September 2002 sporting registration N350NB and manufacturer serial number (MSN) 1819.

In July 2007, the Airbus changed hands and was re-registered as VP-BHF. Boasting 124 seats, it served mainly European destinations such as Munich, Vienna, St Petersburg and Verona. Altogether, the airline offers its passengers a network of routes covering 181 cities in 26 countries. In October 2020,  the Airbus was retired, parking it at St Athan Airport until February 2021.

The airline is known for its distinctive green livery, which now graces our tags, too. We are thrilled to now be bringing you this colourful stunner of a tag.

Get yours now!

Note: Every tag is unique. Depending on the plane, tags may vary in terms of haptics, material thickness and colour. Small blemishes bear witness to the plane’s long history and are an authentic reminder of its glory days over the clouds. Small scratches, flaky paint and imperfections are totally normal and give our Aviationtags their unique charm – the charm of a vintage product crafted from upcycled materials. These quirks are not the result of the production process, they simply reflect the state of the aircraft material we use when it was extracted. The original aircraft paint of this edition is rather sensitive, so please take good care of your tag!

If you want to use it as a key-chain or bag-tag we strongly suggest to use the Aviationtag protection cover.

Airbus A319: The Airbus A319 is the second jet – chronologically speaking – in the well-known A320 family. Official work on the aircraft commenced on June 10, 1993 and its maiden flight soon followed on August 25, 1995 from Hamburg – Finkenwerder. With its fuselage length of almost 34 m, the A319 is about 3.8 m shorter than the basic A320 model, but still offers top of the range passenger comfort. With its flexible and generous seat width and extra-wide aisle, it sets new standards for passenger cabin flexibility in this segment.

Weight 0.021 kg
Manufacturer

Airbus

Aircraft Type

A319

Registration

VP-BHF

Operator

S7

Maße

35 x 88 mm

Material

Upcycled aircraft skin

Product Color

lightgreen

HS-Code

7616.99.90

Product Type

Schlüsselanhänger

SKU: VP-BHF-01 Category:
Updating…
  • No products in the cart.

Airbus A319 – VP-BHF

27,95

  

Ab sofort werden wir für jeden Kauf eines dieser VP-BHF Aviationtags 5€ an die UNHCR spenden, um Flüchtlinge aus der Ukraine zu unterstützen! Bitte lest unser Statement in Social Media oder hier.

Der Airbus A319-100 wurde im September 2002 an die US-amerikanische Fluggesellschaft Northwest Airlines mit der Registrierung N350NB und der Manufacturer‘s Serial Number (MSN) 1819 ausgeliefert.

Im Juli 2007 übernahm die Airline den Airbus und die Maschine wurde auf VP-BHF neu registriert. Mit 124 Sitzplätzen steuerte sie hauptsächlich europäische Ziele wie München, Wien, St. Petersburg und Verona an.  Insgesamt bietet die Airline ihren Passagieren ein Streckennetz mit 181 Städte in 26 Ländern. Im Oktober 2020 flottete man den Airbus aus und parkte diesen bis Februar 2021 auf dem St. Athan Airport.

Die Airline zeichnet sich durch die auffällig grüne Lackierung aus, die auch unsere Tags übernommen haben. Wir freuen uns, euch nun einen schönen Eyecatcher und farbliches Highlight nach Hause zu bringen.

Jetzt schnell zuschlagen!

Hinweis: Jeder Tag ist ein Unikat. Je nach Flieger unterscheiden sie sich in ihrer Haptik, Dicke des Materials und Farbe. Kleine Unebenheiten erzählen von den vielen Jahren in den Lüften und bringen den Charakter vergangener Tage zum Ausdruck. Kleinere Kratzer, Lackabplatzungen und Unebenheiten sind völlig normal und geben dem Aviationtag seinen besonderen Charme – eben den eines Vintage Produktes aus upgecycelten Materialien. Diese Besonderheiten sind nicht durch den Produktionsprozess entstanden, sondern spiegeln den Zustand des verwendeten Flugzeugmaterials wider!

Bei der Verwendung als Schlüsselanhänger oder als Kofferanhänger empfehlen wir die Nutzung der Aviationtag Schutzhülle.

Airbus A319: Der Airbus A319 ist der Chronologie zufolge der zweite Jet der hoch erfolgreichen A320 Flugzeugfamilie. Offiziell am 10. Juni 1993 als Programm festgelegt, fand der Erstflug bereits am 25. August 1995 von Hamburg-Finkenwerder aus statt. Die A319 ist, mit ihrer Rumpflänge von knapp 34 Metern, ca. 3,8 Meter kürzer als das Basismodell A320, bietet dabei aber dennoch, wie ihre Geschwister der A320 Serie, einen besonders hohen Top of the Range Sitzkomfort an. Mit Ihrer flexiblen und großzügiger Sitzbreite und dem extra breiten Gang, setzt auch der Airbus A319 neue Standards für Anpassungsfähigkeiten der Passagierkabinen in diesem Segment.

Gewicht 0.021 kg
Hersteller

Airbus

Modell

A319

Registration

VP-BHF

Airline

S7

Maße

35 x 88 mm

Material

Recycelte Flugzeug Außenhaut

Produkt Farbe

Hellgrün

HS-Code

7616.99.90

Product Type

Keychain

Art.-Nr.: VP-BHF-01 Kategorie: Schlüsselworte: , ,
Updating…
  • Es befinden sich keine Produkte im Warenkorb.