Pre-Order Airbus A380 – 9V-SKB

27,95

PRE-ORDER CLOSED!

The pre order for MSN 5 (9V-SKB) is now also closed and will not reopen again. If we can produce more Aviationtags from that material, we will do a public sale and let you know. In order to stay up-to-date, please subscribe to our newsletter by clicking here.

We have created a A380 FAQ site, which should answer most of your questions around those two very special editions. Please visit it by clicking here.

The Airbus A380 is a four-engine wide-bodied aircraft with two full-length passenger decks. At a capacity of up to 853 passengers, the low-wing aircraft is the largest ever mass-produced aircraft in history. It has a maximum range of 16,300 km and a cruising speed of some 940 km/h. The maximum take-off weight of this super jumbo is about 590 tons!

In February 2019, Airbus announced that it would be discontinuing production in 2021.

Note: Every tag is unique. Depending on the plane, tags may vary in terms of haptics, material thickness and colour. Small blemishes bear witness to the plane’s long history and are an authentic reminder of its glory days over the clouds. Small scratches, flaky paint and imperfections are totally normal and give our Aviationtags their unique charm – the charm of a vintage product crafted from upcycled materials. These quirks are not the result of the production process, they simply reflect the state of the aircraft material we use when it was extracted.

Weight0.021 kg
Manufacturer

Airbus

Aircraft Type

A380

Operator

Singapore Airlines

Maße

35 x 88 mm

Material

Recycled aircraft skin

SKU: 9V-SKB-PRE Category:
Updating…
  • No products in the cart.

Pre Order Airbus A380 – 9V-SKB

27,95

Vorverkauf geschlossen!

Der Vorverkauf für unsere zweite Edition – die der 9V-SKB – ist geschlossen. Falls es aus dieser Edition noch Aviationtags geben wird, werden wir Euch informieren. Am besten registriert Ihr Euch für unseren Newsletter: HIER KLICKEN

Auf unserer FAQ Seite haben wir die wichtigsten Fragen rund um die MSN 3 und MSN 5  Edition beantwortet. Bitte klickt dafür HIER.

Der Airbus A380 ist ein vierstrahliges Großraumflugzeug mit zwei durchgehenden Passagierdecks.

Der Tiefdecker ist mit einer Kapazität von bis zu 853 Passagieren das größte jemals in Serienfertigung produzierte Flugzeug der Geschichte. Es hat eine Reichweite von max. 16.300 km und eine Reisegeschwindigkeit von etwa 940 km/h. Die maximale Startmasse des Riesenfliegers liegt bei ca. 590 Tonnen!

Im Februar 2019 gab Airbus bekannt, die Produktion im Jahre 2021 auslaufen zu lassen.

Hinweis: Jeder Tag ist ein Unikat. Je nach Flieger unterscheiden sie sich in ihrer Haptik, Dicke des Materials und Farbe. Kleine Unebenheiten erzählen von den vielen Jahren in den Lüften und bringen den Charakter vergangener Tage zum Ausdruck. Kleinere Kratzer, Lackabplatzungen und Unebenheiten sind völlig normal und geben dem Aviationtag seinen besonderen Charme – eben den eines Vintage Produktes aus upgecycelten Materialien. Diese Besonderheiten sind nicht durch den Produktionsprozess entstanden, sondern spiegeln den Zustand des verwendeten Flugzeugmaterials wider

Gewicht0.021 kg
Hersteller

Airbus

Modell

A380

Airline

Singapore Airlines

Maße

35 x 88 mm

Material

Recycelte Flugzeug Außenhaut

Art.-Nr.: 9V-SKB-PRE Kategorie:
Updating…
  • Es befinden sich keine Produkte im Warenkorb.