Boeing 777 – B-2065

24,95

With the arrival of the former Air China Boeing 777-200 we are proud to welcome the flag carrier of the People’s Republic of China into the Aviationtag fleet. The 中國國際航空公司 / 中国国际航空公司 is based in Beijing and a member of the Star Alliance.

Our Boeing 777 was delivered to Air China in May of the millennial year 2000 with the manufacturer serial number (MSN) 29744 and line mumber 280 and was registered under B-2065.

After just 17 years of service, in 2017 it was retired and parked in the US, where it is still awaiting final recycling. We have already managed to preserve the Chinese logo of Air China for posterity though.

Go, get yours now!

Note: Every tag is unique. Depending on the plane, tags may vary in terms of haptics, material thickness and colour. Small blemishes bear witness to the plane’s long history and are an authentic reminder of its glory days over the clouds.

The Boeing 777 or Triple Seven is a twin-engine wide-body long-haul airliner manufactured by Boeing accommodating between 300 and 550 passengers, depending on the configuration. It is the largest twin-engine airliner in the world and the first to use fly-by-wire technology. The Boeing 777 has been in production since 1994 and its first customer was United Airlines.

Depending on the model, the 777 ranges from 63.7 m to 76.7 m in length, with a wingspan of up to 71.8 m. The latest versions are said to have a range of up to 16,090 km.

Weight 0.021 kg
Manufacturer

Boeing

Aircraft Type

777

Registration

B-2065

Operator

Air China

Material

Recycled aircraft skin

Dimensions

35 x 88 mm

SKU: B-2065-01 Category:

You may also like…

Updating…
  • No products in the cart.

Boeing 777 – B-2065

24,95

Mit der ehemaligen Air China Boeing 777-200 begrüßen wir den Flag Carrier der Volksrepublik China in unserer Aviationtag Flotte. Die 中國國際航空公司 / 中国国际航空公司 hat ihren Hauptsitz in Peking und ist Mitglied der Star Alliance.

Unsere Boeing 777 wurde im Mai des Millennium-Jahres 2000 mit der Manufacturer Serial Number (MSN) 29744 und der Line Number 280 an Air China ausgeliefert und erhielt die Registrierung B-2065.

Nach nur 17 Jahren im Dienst wurde sie 2017 ausgeflottet und in den USA geparkt, wo sie immer noch auf ihre finale Verwertung wartet. Uns ist es aber bereits gelungen, das chinesische Logo der Air China für die Nachwelt zu erhalten.

Jetzt schnell kaufen!

Hinweis: Jedes Tag ist ein Unikat. Je nach Flieger unterscheiden sie sich in ihrer Haptik, Dicke des Materials und Farbe. Kleine Unebenheiten erzählen von den vielen Jahren in den Lüften und bringen den Charakter vergangener Tage zum Ausdruck.

Die Boeing 777 oder Triple Seven ist ein zweistrahliges Großraum-Langstreckenflugzeug von Boeing für je nach Konfiguration zwischen 300 und 550 Passagiere. Sie ist das größte zweistrahlige Verkehrsflugzeug der Welt und verwendete erstmalig die Fly-by-wire Technik. Die Boeing 777 wird seit 1994 gebaut und konnte seinzerzeit United Airlines als Erstkunden gewinnen.

Je nach Modell ist die 777 zwischen 63,7m und 76,7m lang und hat eine Spannweite von bis zu 71,8m. Die neuesten Versionen sollen bis zu 16.090 km Reichweite haben.

Gewicht0.021 kg
Hersteller

Boeing

Modell

777

Registration

B-2065

Airline

Air China

Material

recycelte Flugzeug Außenhaut

Maße

35 x 88 mm

Art.-Nr.: B-2065-01 Kategorie:
Updating…
  • Es befinden sich keine Produkte im Warenkorb.