Cessna 150 – D-EOMO (white)
19,95

In stock

Our limited-edition Cessna 150 series is crafted from the DNA of one of the most successful two-seater all-round planes. Entire generations of pilots all around the world have learnt to fly with this aircraft type, making it the number one in the ranking of the most successful and popular private flight instruction and sports aircraft.

After a 50-year career as a high-winged plane, the Cessna 150 D-EOMO has now been reborn as your Aviationtag.

Go, get yours now!

 

Note: Every tag is unique. Depending on the plane, tags may vary in haptics, thickness of material and colour. Small irregularities tell of a plane’s long history and convey the feeling of its glory days above the clouds.

The Cessna 150 is a two-seater, braced shoulder-wing aircraft produced by plane manufacturer Cessna with rigid tricycle landing gear. The light-weight aircraft was developed specifically for flight instruction. With a wingspan of 10 metres and a cruise speed of 196 km/h its reach is 563 km.

SKU: DEOMO01
Weight0.021 kg
Dimensions

35 x 88 mm

Material

recycled aircraft skin

Aircraft type

Cessna 150

Registration

D-EOMO

Serial number

2149

Updating ..
Your cart is currently empty.

Cessna 150 – D-EOMO (weiß)
20,95

Vorrätig

Unsere limitierte Cessna 150 Series, stammt aus der DNA des bewährtesten zweisitzigen Allround-Flugzeugs. Weltweit haben mit diesem Flugzeugtyp ganze Generationen von Piloten das Fliegen gelernt und damit steht es auf Platz 1 bei den erfolgreichsten und populärsten Schul- und Sportflugzeugen.

Nach 50 Jahren als Hochdecker bekommt die Cessna 150 D-EOMO ihre neue Bestimmung als Dein Aviationtag!

Jetzt schnell kaufen!

 

Hinweis: Jedes Tag ist ein Unikat. Je nach Flieger unterscheiden sie sich in ihrer Haptik, Dicke des Materials und Farbe. Kleine Unebenheiten erzählen von den vielen Jahren in den Lüften und bringen den Charakter vergangener Tage zum Ausdruck

Die Cessna 150 ist ein zweisitziger, abgestrebter Schulterdecker des Flugzeugherstellers Cessna mit starrem Dreibeinfahrwerk. Das Leichtflugzeug wurde speziell für die Schulung entwickelt. Mit einer Spannweite von 10 Meter und einer Reisegeschwindigkeit von 196 km/h beträgt die Reichweite 563 km

Art.-Nr.: DEOMO01
Gewicht0.021 kg
Maße

35 x 88 mm

Material

recycelte Flugzeug Außenhaut

Flugzeugtyp

Cessna 150

Kennung

D-EOMO

Seriennummer

2149

Updating ..
Dein Warenkorb ist gegenwärtig leer.