Original Aviationtag Display

39,95

  

The new must-have for all Aviationtag fans!

The new original Aviationtag display is the perfect way to put the spotlight on your tags and elegantly showcase your favourite pieces. Once hung on the display they immediately catch your eye without taking up much space as a support allows the display to stand upright.

Topped by the silhouette of an airplane, the display itself is a sleek eye-catcher in any room. The high-quality metallic-look aluminium dibond the display is made from is also reminiscent of a certain legendary candy bomber of yesteryear.

There is room for up to ten Aviationtags on each of the four struts, so they can be neatly arranged and rearranged to your heart’s content.

Because of its size, the display cannot be shipped with Economy Class Shipping and also not together with other products. These will be automatically removed from the shopping basket on check-out. Please order seperately.

The Aviationtags on the photos are just for illustrative purpose and are not included.

Dimensions: apx. 52cm x 34cm x 11cm (without struts)

Material: Aluminum dibond

Please click HERE for the assembly instructions.

Weight 1.5 kg
Dimensions 56 × 40 × 5 cm
SKU: Display Category:
Updating…
  • No products in the cart.

Original Aviationtag Aufsteller

39,95

  

Das neue Must-Have für alle Aviationtag-Fans!

Der neue original Aviationtag-Aufsteller setzt eure Tags gekonnt in Szene und präsentiert perfekt eure liebsten Sammlerstücke. Eure Favoriten fallen aufgehängt direkt in den Blick, ohne viel Stellfläche zu beanspruchen – der Aufsteller kann nämlich dank eines Halters stehen.

Mit der Silhouette eines Flugzeuges am Kopf des Displays, ist es dabei selbst noch eine raffinierte Dekoration und Eyecatcher in jedem Raum. Das hochwertige und metallisch wirkende Alu Dibond, aus welchem der Aufsteller gefertigt ist, erinnert außerdem an einen alten, legendären Rosinenbomber.

An den vier Streben finden jeweils bis zu zehn Aviationtags Platz und können so übersichtlich daran arrangiert und immer wieder neu sortiert werden.

Das Display kann aufgrund seiner Größe nicht mit anderen Produkten zusammen versendet werden und auch nicht mit Economy Class Shipping. Andere Artikel werden bei Check-out automatisch aus dem Warenkorb gelöscht. Bitte bestellt separat.

Die abgebildeten Aviationtags dienen nur der Dekoration (und sind in diesen Varianten ausverkauft).

Abmessungen: ca. 52cm x 34cm x 11cm (ohne Gewindestangen)

Material: Aluminium dibond

Für die Anleitung zum Aufbau bitte HIER klicken.

 

Gewicht 1.5 kg
Größe 56 × 40 × 5 cm
Art.-Nr.: Display Kategorie:
Updating…
  • Es befinden sich keine Produkte im Warenkorb.