Airbus A340 – F-GLZI (blue)
29,95

In stock

France is not just the winner of the World Cup, it is also our new Aviationtag champion. The F-GLZI was completed in Toulouse in 1995 with the serial number 84 and went on to fly 22 faithful years under the Tricolour for Air France. The A340-300 was based in Paris Charles de Gaulle (CDG) and accommodated 275 passengers for the scheduled service of Air France. After circling the globe many times over, on January 19, 2018, the F-GLZI embarked on its last journey – to live on forever as an Aviationtag.

Oh la la. Go, get yours now!

 

The Airbus A340 is a long-range, four-engine, wide-body commercial passenger jet airliner developed and produced by the European aerospace company Airbus. The A340 was the first commercial aircraft made by Airbus with four engines and the first civil wide-body aircraft worldwide with a digital fly-by-wire-control. The A340-300 is 63.68 m long and can carry between 295 and a 440 passengers. Its maximum range is 12,500 km.

Note: Every tag is unique. Depending on the plane, tags may vary in terms of haptics, material thickness and colour. Small blemishes bear witness to the plane’s long history and are an authentic reminder of its glory days over the clouds.

SKU: FGLZI03
Weight0.021 kg
Measurements

35 x 88 mm

Material

Recycled aircraft skin

Aircraft Type

Airbus A340

Registration

F-GLZI

Updating ..
Your cart is currently empty.

Airbus A340 – F-GLZI (blau)
29,95

Vorrätig

Frankreich ist nicht nur Fußballweltmeister, sondern auch unser neuer Aviationtag Champion. Die F-GLZI wurde 1995 mit der Seriennummer 84 in Toulouse fertiggestellt und flog fortan 22 treue Jahre für die Air France unter der Tricolore. Der A340-300 hatte seine Heimat in Paris Charles de Gaulle (CDG) und bot im Liniendienst der Air France 275 Passagieren Platz. Nach vielen Erdumrundungen trat die F-GLZI am 19. Januar 2018 ihre letzte Reise an, um als Aviationtag fortan in Erinnerung zu bleiben.

Oh la la. Jetzt kaufen!

 

Der Airbus A340-300 ist ein vierstrahliges Passagierflugzeug des europäischen Flugzeugherstellers Airbus für die Langstrecke. Der Tiefdecker war das erste Verkehrsflugzeug von Airbus mit vier Triebwerken und das erste zivile Großraumflugzeug weltweit mit digitaler Fly-by-wire-Steuerung.  Mit einer Länge von 63,68 m bietet die A340-300 zwischen 295 bis maximal 440 Passagieren Platz und verfügt über eine maximale Reichweite bis 12.500 km

Hinweis: Jedes Tag ist ein Unikat. Je nach Flieger unterscheiden sie sich in ihrer Haptik, Dicke des Materials und Farbe. Kleine Unebenheiten erzählen von den vielen Jahren in den Lüften und bringen den Charakter vergangener Tage zum Ausdruck

Art.-Nr.: FGLZI03
Gewicht0.021 kg
Maße

35 x 88 mm

Material

Recycelte Flugzeug Außenhaut

Flugzeugtyp

Airbus A340

Kennung

F-GLZI

Updating ..
Dein Warenkorb ist gegenwärtig leer.