Antonov AN-2R – HA-MKI

24,95

Following the DC-3, VC10 and the Super Constellation, we are now proud to announce another new member of the “Aviationtag Classic Collection” family: The Antonov AN2-R. Based on the designs of the Russian airplane engineer Oleg Antonov, the world’s largest single-engine biplane still in use went into production in 1947 in the Soviet Union. The customer at the time was the Ministry of Agriculture and Forestry, giving rise to its nickname “kukuruznik” (Russian “Кукурузник”, from “Кукуруза” meaning corn).

Our aircraft sporting the serial number CN 1G153-36 was built in Poland in 1973 on the other hand and registered to Aeroflot under CCCP-05723, where it was in service up until 1994. After this it took to the skies as LY-ANV for the Baltic Air Service in Lithuania, before then ending up in Hungary at an Aero Club and embarking on its final journey in 2018 with the registration HA-MKI to become an Aviationtag.

Go, get yours now!

Note: Every tag is unique. Depending on the plane, tags may vary in terms of haptics, material thickness and colour. Small blemishes bear witness to the plane’s long history and are an authentic reminder of its glory days over the clouds.

The Antonov AN-2 is a multi-purpose aircraft with a wingspan of over 18 m, making it the largest singe-engine bi-plane in the world currently in use. The AN-2 was developed in the USSR and is still in use today in both civil and military aviation. Its large wing area means the AN-2 is built for slow flight and extremely short take-off and landing strips; the landing gear also enables take off and landing on unsurfaced airstrips.

Our HA-MKI was an AN-2R, equipped with a hermetically sealed cockpit and a fertilizer tank with a capacity of almost 2000 l.

Weight 0.021 kg
Manufacturer

Antonov

Aircraft Type

AN2-R

Registration

HA-MKI

Operator

Aeroflot

Material

Recycled aircraft skin

SKU: HA-MKI01 Category:
Updating…
  • No products in the cart.

Antonov AN-2R – HA-MKI

24,95

Nach der DC-3, der VC10 und der Super Constellation freuen wir uns über einen weiteren Neuzugang in der „Aviationtag Classic Collection“: Die Antonov AN2-R. Entstanden nach den Entwürfen des russischen Konstrukteurs Oleg Antonov wurde der größte noch im Einsatz befindliche einmotorige Doppeldecker der Welt ab dem Jahr 1947 in der Sowjetunion gebaut. Auftraggeber war seinerzeit das Ministerium für Land- und Forstwirtschaft, was dem Flugzeug auch den Spitznamen  „Kukurusnik“ (russ. „Кукурузник“, von „Кукуруза“ – Mais) einbrachte.

Unsere Maschine wiederum wurde 1973 mit der Seriennummer CN 1G153-36 in Polen gebaut und unter der CCCP-05723 für die Aeroflot registriert, wo sie bis 1994 im Einsatz war. Danach flog sie als LY-ANV für den Baltic Air Service in Litauen, bis sie schließlich in Ungarn bei einem Aero Club landete und in 2018 mit der Registrierung HA-MKI ihre letzte Reise antrat, um ein Aviationtag zu werden.

Jetzt noch schnell kaufen – limitierte Auflage!

Hinweis: Jedes Tag ist ein Unikat. Je nach Flieger unterscheiden sie sich in ihrer Haptik, Dicke des Materials und Farbe. Kleine Unebenheiten erzählen von den vielen Jahren in den Lüften und bringen den Charakter vergangener Tage zum Ausdruck.

Die Antonow AN-2 ist ein Mehrzweckflugzeug mit einer Spannweite von über 18m und damit der größte im Einsatz befindliche einmotorige Doppeldecker der Welt. Die AN-2 wurde in der UdSSR entwickelt und wird sowohl für zivile als auch für militärische Zwecke noch bis heute genutzt. Mit ihrer großen Flügelfläche ist die AN-2 für langsamen Flug und extrem kurze Start- und Landerollstrecken ausgelegt; das Fahrwerk erlaubt außerdem das Starten und Landen auf unbefestigten Flächen.

Unsere HA-MKI war eine AN-2R, die mit einem hermetisch abgeriegelten Cockpit und einem fast 2000 Liter fassenden Düngemittelbehälter ausgestattet war.

Gewicht 0.021 kg
Hersteller

Antonov

Modell

AN2-R

Registration

HA-MKI

Airline

Aeroflot

Abmessungen

35 x 88 mm

Material

recycelte Flugzeug Außenhaut

Art.-Nr.: HA-MKI01 Kategorie:
Updating…
  • Es befinden sich keine Produkte im Warenkorb.