ATR 42 – HK-4748

22,95

The newest addition to the Aviationtag fleet is a real globetrotter – the ATR42-500 registered under OY-PCB. Built in 1996 in Toulouse, at the time still sporting the Manufacturer Serial Number (MSN) 522, it flew up until 1999 with the French registration F-GPYH for Air Littoral, which then leased it to Air Botswana in Africa in 1999. In 2001 the ATR returned to the manufacturer, which leased it to Eurolot in Poland for eight years, where it took to the skies over Europe as SP-EDB.

In 2010, the aircraft changed hands, going to the Danish Nordic Aviation Capital (NAC), which registered it as OY-PCB and dispatched it to another new continent – South America. It flew as HK-4748 for the Columbian SATINA (Servicio de Aeronavegacion a Territorios Nacionales) for six years. In 2016 it returned to Europe and was finally dismantled in 2018 in Mönchengladbach.

Go, get yours NOW!

Note: Every tag is unique. Depending on the plane, tags may vary in terms of haptics, material thickness and colour. Small blemishes bear witness to the plane’s long history and are an authentic reminder of its glory days over the clouds.

The ATR 42 is the smaller of two turboprop regional airliners produced by the French-Italian manufacturing consortium Avions de Transport Régional (ATR), the ATR72 being the larger model. The ATR42 has been in production since 1985 and its first customer was Air Littoral. Our ATR42-500 was 22.67 m long with a wingspan of 24.57 m. Accommodating a maximum of 48 passengers, it had a range of a good 1,500 km.

 

Weight 0.021 kg
Manufacturer

Avions de Transport Régional

Aircraft Type

42

Registration

HK-4748

Operator

SATENA

Material

Recycled aircraft skin

SKU: HK-4748-02 Category:
Updating…
  • No products in the cart.

ATR 42 – HK-4748

22,95

Ein wahrer Globetrotter ist das neueste Mitglied unserer Aviationtag Flotte, die ATR42-500 mit der Registrierung OY-PCB. 1996 noch mit der Manufacturer Serial Number (MSN) 522 in Toulouse gebaut, flog sie bis zum Jahre 1999 mit der französischen Registrierung F-GPYH für die Air Littoral, die sie 1999 nach Afrika an die Air Botswana verleaste. 2001 ging die ATR an den Hersteller zurück, der sie für acht Jahre nach Polen an die Eurolot verleaste, wo sie mit der SP-EDB im Einsatz über Europa war.

2010 übernahm die dänische Nordic Aviation Capital (NAC) das Flugzeug, registrierte sie unter der OY-PCB und entsandte sie auf einen weiteren neuen Kontinent: nach Südamerika. Als HK-4748 flog sie sechs Jahre für die kolumbianische SATINA (Servicio de Aeronavegacion a Territorios Nacionales). 2016 kehrte sie nach Europa zurück und wurde final 2018 in Mönchengladbach zerlegt.

Jetzt schnell kaufen!

Hinweis: Jedes Tag ist ein Unikat. Je nach Flieger unterscheiden sie sich in ihrer Haptik, Dicke des Materials und Farbe. Kleine Unebenheiten erzählen von den vielen Jahren in den Lüften und bringen den Charakter vergangener Tage zum Ausdruck.

Die ATR 42 ist das kleinere Modell von zwei Turboprop-Regionalverkehrsflugzeugen des französisch-italienischen Herstellerkonsortiums Avions de Transport Régional (ATR), die ATR72 das größere. Die ATR42 wird seit 1985 gebaut und konnte die Air Littoral als Erstkunden gewinnen. Unsere ATR42-500 hatte eine Länge von 22,67m und eine Spannweite von 24,57m. Mit einem Maximum von 48 Passagieren an Bord, hatte sie eine Reichweite von gut 1.500 KM.

Gewicht 0.021 kg
Hersteller

Avions de Transport Régional

Modell

42

Registration

HK-4748

Airline

SATENA

Abmessungen

35 x 88 mm

Material

recycelte Flugzeug Außenhaut

Art.-Nr.: HK-4748-02 Kategorie:
Updating…
  • Es befinden sich keine Produkte im Warenkorb.