Boeing 757 – N646DL

24,95

Following the Boeing 737, 747 and 777, we are now proud to finally announce the arrival of the first B757 in our Aviationtag fleet: A big “Welcome!” to the former Delta Air Lines plane with registration N646DL!

The aircraft was built in Renton in 1989, with the manufacturer serial number (MSN) 24217 and line number 217, and transferred from Boeing to Delta Air Lines. Up until 2008 it flew under registration N646DL, before then being ordered to take a two-year break in Victorville. Its second spring then started in 2010, before finally being put into retirement in 2014.

We have managed to preserve a few choice pieces of original aircraft skin from the Sky Team founding member’s Boeing 757, so that the N646DL will at least live on as an Aviationtag.

Go, get yours now!

Note: Every tag is unique. Depending on the plane, tags may vary in terms of haptics, material thickness and colour. Small blemishes bear witness to the plane’s long history and are an authentic reminder of its glory days over the clouds.

The Boeing 757 is a twin-engine airliner originally built for medium-haul flights, but which was then repurposed for long-haul flights over the years. Production of the 757 ended in 2004 after the 1,050th plane.

Depending on the model, its length ranged from 47.32 m to 54.43 m with a wingspan of over 38 m. At optimum altitude it reached a maximum speed of 850 km/h and in the standard version had a maximum range of 7,870 km.

 

Weight0.021 kg
Manufacturer

Boeing

Aircraft Type

757

Registration

N646DL

Operator

Delta Airlines

Material

Recycled aircraft skin

Maße

35 x 88 mm

SKU: N646DL-01white Category:
Updating…
  • No products in the cart.

Boeing 757 – N646DL

24,95

Nach der Boeing 737, 747 und der 777 nun auch endlich die erste B757 in unserer Aviationtag Flotte: Ein herzliches „Welcome!“ der ehemaligen Delta Air Lines mit der Registrierung N646DL!

1989 wurde die Maschine mit der Manufacturer Serial Number (MSN) 24217 und der Line Number 217 in Renton produziert und von Boeing an Delta Air Lines übergeben. Bis 2008 flog sie mit der Registration N646DL, bevor sie eine 2-jährige Ruhepause in Victorville verordnet bekam. Ihr zweiter Frühling begann dann 2010, bevor sie 2014 final in den Ruhestand geschickt wurde.

Uns ist es gelungen, ein paar sehr schöne Stücke originaler Flugzeughaut der Boeing 757 des Sky Team Gründungsmitglieds zu konservieren, damit die N646DL der Nachwelt zumindest als Aviationtag erhalten bleibt.

Hinweis: Jedes Tag ist ein Unikat. Je nach Flieger unterscheiden sie sich in ihrer Haptik, Dicke des Materials und Farbe. Kleine Unebenheiten erzählen von den vielen Jahren in den Lüften und bringen den Charakter vergangener Tage zum Ausdruck.

Die Boeing 757 ist ein zweistrahliges Verkehrsflugzeug, dass ursprünglich für den Einsatz auf der Mittelstrecke gebaut wurde, durch einige Umbauten im Laufe der Jahre aber auch auf der Langstrecke eingesetzt werden konnte. Die Produktion der 757 endete 2004 nach 1.050 Exemplaren.

Je nach Modell betrug die Länge zwischen 47,32 m und 54,43 m mit einer Spannweite von mehr als 38m. Auf optimaler Flughöhe erreichte sie eine Höchstgeschwindigkeit von 850 KM/H und hatte in der regulären Version eine maximale Reichweite von 7.870KM.

Gewicht 0.021 kg
Hersteller

Boeing

Modell

757

Registration

N646DL

Airline

Delta Airlines

Material

recycelte Flugzeug Außenhaut

Maße

35 x 88 mm

Art.-Nr.: N646DL-01white Kategorie:
Updating…
  • Es befinden sich keine Produkte im Warenkorb.