Boeing 737 – SE-DOR

19,95

Our limited-edition Boeing 737 series is crafted from the skin of a Boeing bearing the proud name “Elisabeth Viking”. It celebrated its debut in the skies of the far north in May 1999 and flew for the Scandinavian Airline SAS with the registration SE-DOR until 2017. Our Boeing 737-683 is one of the world’s most produced jet airliners. Globally, there are approximately 10,000 planes in use, about 2,000 of which are in the air at any given point in time. There is a 737 landing or taking off somewhere on the planet every two seconds

Boeing 737 “Elisabeth Viking” series – crafted for true heroes

Note: Every tag is unique. Depending on the plane, tags may vary in terms of haptics, material thickness and colour. Small blemishes bear witness to the plane’s long history and are an authentic reminder of its glory days over the clouds.

The Boeing 737 is a twinjet narrow-body airliner that went into serial production in 1967. Boeing released a modernised version of the model – the Boeing 737 NG (Next Generation) – in 1993. To increase operating efficiency, the Next Generation 737 aircrafts were fitted with improved engines, modified avionics systems and newly developed wing panels. The new NG planes come in four different sizes ranging from 126 to 220 seats. Their flight range is approximately 5,500 km.

Weight 0.021 kg
Manufacturer

Boeing

Aircraft Type

737

Registration

SE-DOR

Operator

SAS

Measurements

35 x 88 mm

Material

recycled aircraft skin

SKU: SEDOR01 Category:
Updating…
  • No products in the cart.

Boeing 737 – SE-DOR (weiß)
19,95

Vorrätig

Unsere limitierte Boeing 737 Serie stammt aus der DNA einer Boeing mit dem stolzen Namen „Elisabeth Viking“. Im Mai 1999 feierte sie ihr Debüt über den Wolken des hohen Nordens und war bis 2017 für die skandinavischen Airline SAS, mit der Kennung SE-DOR, im Einsatz. Unsere Boeing 737-683 gehört zur weltweit meistgebauten Familie strahlgetriebener Verkehrsflugzeuge. Weltweit gibt es knapp 10.000 Maschienen, ca. 2000 davon sind gleichzeitig in der Luft und durchschnittlich startet oder landet alle zwei Sekunden eine 737 rund um den Globus verteilt.

Boeing 737 „Elisabeth Viking“ Serie – gemacht für alle wahren Helden

 

Hinweis: Jedes Tag ist ein Unikat. Je nach Flieger unterscheiden sie sich in ihrer Haptik, Dicke des Materials und Farbe. Kleine Unebenheiten erzählen von den vielen Jahren in den Lüften und bringen den Charakter vergangener Tage zum Ausdruck.

Die Boeing 737 ist ein zweistrahliges Schmalrumpfflugzeug, dass 1967 in die Serienproduktion ging. 1993 brachte Boeing neue, modernisierte Modelle – die Boeing 737 NG (Next Generation) auf den Markt.  Um die Wirtschaftlichkeit zu steigern, wurde die Next-Generation-737 mit verbesserten Triebwerken, modifizierten Avionik-Systemen, sowie neu entwickelten Tragflächen ausgestattet. Die neuen NG Maschinen gibt es in vier verschiedenen Größen mit 126 bis 220 Sitzplätzen. Ihre Reichweite beträgt ungefähr 5.500 km.

Art.-Nr.: SEDOR01
Gewicht0.021 kg
Maße

35 x 88 mm

Material

recycelte Flugzeug Außenhaut

Flugzeugtyp

Boeing 737-683

Kennung

SE-DOR

Seriennummer

MSN 28305

Updating ..
Dein Warenkorb ist gegenwärtig leer.